Where I Have Been

I’ve gone hopping again.  Go say hello and meet some great peeps.

http://babyfeetandpuppybreath.blogspot.com/ Hi, My name is Kelly and I was born, raised and live in the beautiful Bluegrass State of Kentucky and proud of it. I was raised by my Mom and Grandmother in a loving Christian home and my faith in God is what sustains me through all of life’s ups and downs. I am married to a former “Jarhead”(don’t tell him I said “former”) and we have been happily married for 6 years. I am a Mom to an amazing 3 year old daughter and she is the love of my life. I started this blog to share my journey through Motherhood.

http://katherinescorner.com/ I am an open minded and spiritual person who strives to always maintain a positive attitude and greet each new day with grace, dignity and gratitude. I am happily married to my best friend Robert ( Sparky).CLICK HERE for a peek. I am  Mother, Daughter,Stepmother, a Sister, an Auntie ,Grandmother (to five beautiful children.)  and friend. I currently make a living  through my graphics site, my online shop and my onlineAvon website.

http://growing-old-with-grace.blogspot.com/ My name is Grace. I don’t know how it all happened, but lately I have realized that I am not as young as I previously thought. My age is a rather large number, but inside I still feel like I am in my forties. The words that describe me best are mostly gray-haired, mostly out-of-shape, mostly a lover of junk food. This irritating process of aging is making me realize I need to make some changes. I am hoping this blog will not only help me, but help you as well. Together I hope we can laugh, cry, sigh our way through this time in our lives and come out all the better for it!

http://outoftheclosetintothelight.blogspot.com/  I don’t know what the future holds. All I can see is today, an hour at a time – stepping stones leading me toward the fulfillment of God’s plan for my life. Regardless of where the path leads, what sorrows I will endure, I can be sure the path will also be filled with great joy.

http://joycedevivre.wordpress.com/  It’s not about me but all about GOD and what He did to me.Receiving Jesus as my personal Savior changed my life into imperfect, but joyful chapters of living for Him.Ten years ago, I was a happy-go-lucky 14-year old teenage girl who thought that I don’t need to have Jesus because my family were already Christians. But being a child of God is not genetically earned. It is sincerely acknowledging that our sins have brought us apart from God and only receiving Him in our hearts will bridged that gap, securing a place in heaven when He comes back.It did not stopped there. With His grace, my spiritual life grew and I experienced His power each day, even in the darkest and saddest hours. Loving Him with all my heart means giving glory to Him – in all things, in all places, at all times.With this blog, I only pray for one thing, that my readers too, will experience God’s power in their lives and will share the same joy that I’m living now.

http://momlifeoutloud.com/ It’s a Mom Help Mom World! This site is dedicated to encouraging and equipping others! I am inspired by connecting with other moms through social media!

http://theinspiredroom.net/  My name is Melissa and I’m admittedly DIY-challenged. I like to share simple, doable ideas for loving the home you have. No big budget, complicated skills or fancy power tools required.

http://disciplegideon.wordpress.com/  http://daviddivinebrooks.wordpress.com/

One Response

  1. Beautiful my friend thank you for including me xo

Leave a Reply

Humor The Madman

A slightly mad aspiring writer desperate to keep his writing going.

No Longer Oxford

CHRISTIAN THOUGHTS FOR THE MASSES

My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | The Southern Planner | Organizer | Travel | Technology

HeartSphere

Conversations with the Heartmind

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

The Original Oxford Comma

Unnecessary, yet Advocated

David Divine Brooks

The Gothic Poet and other writings,poetry ,art and prose

Joyce de Vivre

Hop to happiness

through Him with Him in Him...

the journey of the heart in the beauty of becoming...

a time and a season

faith, literature, talk

disciplegideon

spiritual truth through one man's eyes

My Life, My Perspective

Thoughts Of this Redhead Guided By God

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

